About Us


The Economic Development Division promotes investments in the city and helps secure quality goods and services for local residents and businesses. Specific goals are to provide retail opportunities to meet the needs of our citizens, promote research activities, create diverse job opportunities, and to assist in the fiscal stability of the city. Below is our team, at the ready to help you with your next project.

SERVICES


CONTACTS

Eric Duyshart

no-photo-available
Division Manager
eduyshart@cityofpasadena.net
(626) 744-7353

Melissa Alva

no-photo-available
Management IV
malva@cityofpasadena.net

Anashe Davoodian

no-photo-available
Film Coordinator
adavoodian@cityofpasadena.net

Saidy Enciso

no-photo-available
Film Coordinator
senciso@cityofpasadena.net


Michelle Garrett

no-photo-available
Project Manager
Filming, Events,
Innovate Pasadena
mgarrett@cityofpasadena.net

Kelly Kitasato

no-photo-available
Real Property Manager
kkitasato@cityofpasadena.net
(626) 744-7356

Dave Klug

no-photo-available
Redevelopment Manager
dklug@cityofpasadena.net

Ruth Martinez

no-photo-available
Business Concierge
rmartinez@cityofpasadena.net

Tacey Tague

no-photo-available
Film Coordinator
ttague@cityofpasadena.net