Board of Zoning Appeals


Meeting Information

Past Agendas
REPORTS & NOTICES:
No reports to display at this time.
No reports to display at this time.


Date:
On the 1st Wednesday of the month, if necessary
Time:
6:30 PM
Place:
City Hall Council Chambers (room S249)
100 N. Garfield Avenue, Pasadena 91101

Contact Information

Staff Rep:
Current Planning Section
Phone:
(626) 744-4009
Mailing Address:
City Hall Council Chambers (room S249)
100 N. Garfield Avenue, Pasadena 91101

Upcoming Meetings

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Description

The Board of Zoning Appeals has the authority to make decisions on appeal cases, any environmental determination, and decision from the Zoning Hearing Officer, the Zoning Administrator, the Film Liaison, the Planning Director, and the Environmental Administrator.

Board of Zoning Appeals Members

This Board is comprised of members of the Planning Commissioners on a rotating basis. Please contact the Current Planning section for more information.

Membership

Appointment and Terms: PMC Section 2.80.030

Qualifications: PMC Section 2.80.040